Reflections on Feedback

Again I was encouraged by the positive feedback by my tutor on this assignment and that he felt I had met the brief.  I note his comments regarding the use of a wide angle lens – unfortunately at the moment I don’t own one although the 16-35 Canon is on my wish list!

I will reprint the photos without the captions for the final assessment.  I will also see if I can improve the photo with the scooter to avoid the blown out highlights and print a colour set as suggested.

Clive is right about not being able to click through to larger images – I had tried prior to sending the assignment through following the instructions in his attachment but couldn’t get my computer to install the plug in – I will have another go but got stuck at one particular point – I’ve not worked with plug ins before so maybe am missing something.

It was good to get some ideas for the next assignment – it remains to be seen if I use these or do something of my own choosing.

Leave a Reply

